Mark Lanegan – Bubblegum XX (2LP Red Vinyl Edit.) (23.08.2024)


Mark Lanegan – Bubblegum XX (2LP Red Vinyl Edit.) (23.08.2024)

A1. When Your Number Isn’t Up
A2. Hit the City (With PJ Harvey)
A3. Wedding Dress
A4. Methamphetamine Blues

B1. One Hundred Days
B2. Bombed
B3. Strange Religion
B4. Sideways in Reverse

C1. Come to Me (With PJ Harvey)
C2. Like Little Willie John
C3. Can’t Come Down

D1. Morning Glory Wine
D2. Head
D3. Driving Death Valley Blues
D4. Out of Nowhere

Artikel noch nicht erschienen, voraussichtlicher Liefertermin ist der 23.08.2024. Du kannst den Titel schon jetzt bestellen. Versand erfolgt gleich nach Verfügbarkeit.

Kategorien: , Schlagwort:


Beggars Arkive in conjunction with the Estate of Mark Lanegan, are honoured to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Mark Lanegan’s acclaimed 2004 album Bubblegum. On August 23rd, we will release Bubblegum XX – a set of releases that include a remastered double LP edition of the original album and a 4XLP/3XCD release containing 40 remastered tracks, 12 of which are previously unreleased.

The limited-edition Bubblegum XX 4XLP box contains a 64-page hardcover book with essays by Troy Van LeewuenJosh HommeChris GossAlain JohannesDavid CatchingGreg DulliDuff McKagan, and Brett Netson along with studio notes and previously unseen photographs by Steve Gullick. It includes Bubblegum, which has been cut as a double LP and remastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road. It also includes a remastered edition of Here Comes That Weird Chill (Methamphetamine Blues, Extras & Oddities) to which three bonus tracks have been added. The fourth LP contains demos and unreleased tracks, comprised of outtakes from the Bubblegum sessions and tracks recorded, produced and mixed by Troy Van Leeuwen in various hotel rooms with Mark singing and Troy playing all the instruments. The set was executive produced by Mark’s former manager Brian Klein, who worked with him during the Bubblegum era.

Zusätzliche Informationen





Anzahl Tonträger



transparent red


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Mark Lanegan – Bubblegum XX (2LP Red Vinyl Edit.) (23.08.2024)“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert