The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Fudge Purple Vinyl Edition



To coincide with the Brian Jonestown Massacre’s start of their 2022 European tour is the release of two new tracks by the band. Recorded in Berlin & remotely between 2020 & 2021, the opening track „Fudge“ is from the forthcoming album „The Future is Your Past“ the second track „The Future is Your Past“ is exclusive to this release (Yes I know it’s not a typo the B side is the name of the forthcoming album but the track is not on the album). With Anton Newcombe (Vocals/ Guitars) Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Dadi Hallbergsson (bass), & Uri Rennert (drums) playing on this offering . The release comes in a heavy weight PVC bag with the artwork being a J card so you can see the vinyl 10″