Module One, Rising Sun, Chuck Boris & Soela – XXIV Chapter 001

Ursprünglicher Preis war: 13,99 €Aktueller Preis ist: 8,39 €.


Freude am Tanzen is back for a very special occasion. In 2022, three Various Artists EPs will bereleased, celebrating the 24th anniversary of the label from Thuringia. Whilst occasions like this would normally be celebrated on the quarter century, this release makes sense not only on the mathematical level. 3 compilations with 4 tracks provide the half of 24. The release however also makes sense in terms of history. Freude am Tanzen is showcasing a broad range of electronic music, never neglecting their history but also looking into the future., , Chapter 001, as the first of three, comes with four deep house tracks. The A-Side comes with a focus on broken beats and versatile arrangements. Module One delivers a dreamy ride containing a stunning vocal sample. Rising Sun has provided a superb collection of samples that have emerged into a track, that’ll light up moods everywhere its played. On the flip side in contrast, Chuck Boris has contributed the catchy house roller „Put A Mask On Y…